Session (Elders)

Oak Grove Elders

Purpose: Session is comprised of sixteen Ruling Elders, the Pastors, and the Clerk of Session. Fifteen Elders are elected for three-year terms, and the youth Elder is elected for a one-year term. The Session is the governing body of the local church, and all of the Committees report to Session.

Meeting date: Fourth Tuesday, 6:45 p.m.

Clerk of Session: Connie Nesbitt

Connie Nesbitt, Clerk of Session